Hey where's your Brother

POINTBLANK #86512 (official)

Jeff Ganz - bass

Tom Compton - drums

Edgar Winter - sax

Billy Branch harmonica


1. Johnny Guitar

2. She likes to boogie real low

3. White line blues

4. Please come home for Christmas

5. Hard way

6. You must have a twin

7. You keep sayin' that you're leavin'

8. Treat me like you wanta

9. Sick and tired

10.  Blues this bad

11.  No more doggin'

12.  Check out her mama

13.  I got my brand on you

14.  One step forward (two steps back)