Live at the Marquee

30 June 1969, Marquee Club, London

Eagle Records 8573804842 (official)

Music from the original Turning Point Film Soundtrack

Comment: GREAT concert, very recommanded !!!

John Mayall- vocals, harmonica, slide guitar, telecaster 6 sting guitar, mouth percussion

John Mark: - Acoustic finger-style guitar

Johnny Almond.: - Tenor and alto saxophones, flutes, mouth percussion

Stephen Thompson- Bass


1. Can't Sleep This Night

2. So Hard to Share

3. Don't Waste My Time

4. I'm Gonna Fight for You JB

5. Laws Must Change

6. California



7. California