4 Dec. 1968 Gothenburg, Sweden (with Mick Taylor)   Total Time: 39:50

Quality: very good –


John Mayall's Bluesbreakers w/Ginhouse Blues*

John Mayall: vocals, organ
Mick Taylor: guitar
Steve Thompson: bass
Colin Allen: drums
Berut Andersson: vocals, organ
Kjell Jansson: bass
Gunnar Petersson: drums

* Swedish blues band


Time: [39:48]

1. Slow Blues

2. Instrumental

3. Intrumental

4. Someday after a while

5. Blues before Sunrise

6. Messin‘ with the Kid

7. All your Love

8. You better forget me

9. Dust my Blues