Lucca the Mix, Italy

7 July 2001, Piazza Napoleone, Lucca

Quality: Excellent Soundboard


The soundboard recording sounds perfect but does not cover the complete concert.
The missing parts are mixed in from the audience recording, so now the concert is complete including Wild Theme.
As a bonus tracks, a short interview (3:45 minutes) with Mark Knopfler is added that was broadcasted before the concert.
Great versions!



1. Calling Elvis

2. Walk of life

3. What it is

4. Romeo and Juliet

5. Sultans of swing

6. Olé, Olé

7. Band introduction

8. Done with Bonaparte

9. Who's your baby nw

10. Wag the dog



1. Junkie doll

2. Speedway at Nazareth

3. Telegraph road

4. Brothers in arms

5. Money for nothing

6. So far away

7. Wild theme (Local Hero)



8. Interview with Mark Knopfler