(B64) Sky High

LP, Scene Club Jam 06 March 68, New York complete show 
Jimi Hendrix: guitar, vocal. Jim Morrison: vocal, harmonica, obscenities.
 Possibly Randy Zherringer or Buddy Miles: drums. Randy Hobbs: bass.


1.  Red House

2.  Woke Up This Morning And Found Yourself Dead

3.  Bleeding Heart

4.  Morrison's Lament

5.  Tomorrow Never Knows

6.  Uranus Rock

7.  Outside Woman Blues

8.  Sunshine Of Your Love