23 March1975, Kezar Stadium Golden Gate Park, SF

This benefit concert (S.N.A.C.K. stands for Students Need Athletics, Culture and Kicks) was organized by Bill Graham in 1975 and was broadcast over the radio


CD 1:  Total Time ??

Grateful Dead

Details see Grateful Dead


CD 2:  Total Time ??

Tower of Power

1. Intro à This Is It

2. Down on the Nightclub

3. Walking in the Sand

4. You’re the most

5. You’re still a young man



6. Intro à Jam à Black magic Woman

7. Los Breaos

8. Soul Sacrafice


CD 3:  Total Time ??

Doobie Brothers

1. Intro à jesus is alright

2. Neil’s fangango

3. Take me in your Arms

4. Black Water

5. Workin’ on You

6. Without Love (&7)

8. China Grove


Jefferson Starship

9. ride the Tiger

10. fast buck freddy

11. git fiddler

12. play on Love

13. around the World

14. sweeter than Honey


CD 4:  Total Time ??

Jefferson Starship

1. somebody to love

2. Volunteers


Joan Baez

3. I Shall be released

4. make it through the Night

5. Bridging the gap

6. Joe Hill

7. All my Trials

8. A hard rain’s a gonna fall

9. Amazing Grace


CD 5:  Total Time ??

Neil Young, Bob Dylan and the Band

Neil Young (piano, guitar)
Tim Drummond (guitar)
Ben Keith (pedal steel guitar)
Levon Helm (drums)
Garth Hudson (keyboards)
Rick Danko (bass)


1. Are You Ready For The Country

2. Ain't That A Lot Of Love

3. Looking For A Love

4. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

5. I Want You

6. The Weight

7. Helpless

8. Knockin on Dragon's Door à Will The Circle Be Unbroken