Temple of Birth

LP, CBS KC 33297 (official)

Jeremy Steig  - Flute & Amstrong bass Flute

Johnny Winter - Acoustic and Electric Guitar *

Richie Beirach - Acoustic and Electric Piano

Anthony Jackson - Bass Guitar

Alphonse Mouzon -  Drums

Ray Mantilla - Percussion & congas


A-1: King tut Strut *

A-2: Gale

A-3: Quanga *

A-4: Mountaindew Dues *


B-1: Goose Bumps

B-2: Belly Up

B-3: Temple of Birth

B-4: Shifte-Telle Mama

B-5: Rupunzel