Johnny Young and his Chicago Blues Band

LP: Arhoolie F1029

Band: Johnny Young - vocals, guitar and mandolin

Otis Spann piano

James Cotton harmonica

Jimmy Lee Morris bass

S.P. Leary drums


1.       Wild, Wild Woman

2.       Keep Your Nose Out Of My Business

3.       I'm Having A Bail

4.       My Trainfare Out Of Town

5.       I'm Doing All Right

6.       Stealin'

7.       Keep On Drinking

8.       Hot Dog!

9.       Come Early In The Morning

10.   Moaning And Groaning

11.   Cross-Cut Saw

12.   Slam Hammer