Sonny Boy Williamson & the Yardbirds

LP: Mercury MG 21071

Recorded live at the Craw Daddy Club, Richmond, Surrey, UK on 8 December 1963


Eric Clapton (guitar)

Chris Dreja (guitar)

Jim McCarty (drums)

Paul Samwell-Smith (bass)

Keith Relf (handclapping, shouting and foot-tapping)


1.   Bye Bye Bird

2.   Mister Downchild

3.   23 Hours Too Long

4.   Out On The Water Coast

5.   Baby Don't Worry

6.   Pontiac Blues

7.   Take It Easy Baby

8.   I Don't Care No More

9.   Do The Weston