Sonny Boy Williamson & the Animals



Eric Burdon (vocals)

Chas Chandler (bass)

Alan Price (organ, piano)

John Steel (drums)

Hilton Valentine (guitar)


A-1: Sonny's Slow Walk (2:57)

A-2: Pontiac Blues (3:56)

A-3: My Babe (3:34)

A-4: I Don't Care No More (4:23)

A-5: Baby Don't You Worry (3:51)

A-6: Night Time Is The Right Time (4:08)


B-1: I'm Gonna Put You Down (4:26)

B-2: Fattening Frogs For Snakes (3:59)

B-3: Nobody But You (7:11)

B-4: Bye-Bye, Sonny, Bye-Bye

B-5: Coda (3:20)