Anthologie du Blues Vol 6

LP: Vogue CLVLX 410

Live at Blue Bar, Paris, France 1 Dec 1963

With Memphis Slim, unknown (bass); unknown (drums)


1.  The Skies Are Crying

2.  Your Funeral And My Trial

3.  Explain Yourself To Me

4.  Nine Below Zero


5.  Fattening Frogs For Snakes

6.  My One Room Cabin

7.  Getting Out Of Town