Live at the Palladium 77

10 April 77  KBFH Palladium, New York, N.Y.

Muddy Waters with his Blues Band, James Cotton and Johnny Winter

Quality: excellent fm   Total Time: 68:36


Muddy Waters

Johnny Winter

James Cotton: harm

Pine Top Perkins: Piano

Bob Margolin: Guitar

Charles Calmes: bass

Willie Big Eyes Smith: drums


1. Rocket 88

2. How long can a bird sing

3. Love me with a feeling

4. Mama talk to your daughter

5. Walkin’ Thru The Park

6. Blues had a Baby

7. I’m a Man

8. I got my Mojo Working

9. Black Cat Bone à Dust my Broom (cut)

PLUS Filler: Johnny Winter live

10. Instrumental

11. Killing Floor