Albert King with Stevie Ray Vaughan: in Session

6. Dec 1983, Chch Studios, Hamilton Ontario

official: stax PVCP 8192

Albert King--electric guitar, vocal
Stevie Ray Vaughan--electric guitar, vocal (on 3 only)
Tony Llorens--piano, organ
Gus Thornton--bass
Michael Llorens--drums


1. Call It Stormy Monday

2. Old Times

3. Pride And Joy

4. Ask Me No Questions

5. Pep Talk

6. Blues At Sunrise

7. Turn It Over

8. Overall Junction

9. Match Box Blues

10. Who Is Stevie?

11. Don't Lie To Me


see also Jammed together Texas Style