Strange Brew

[Watch Tower - WT2001002]; Total Time : 72:45

Quality: excellent Soundboard


Buddy Guy: Guitar, vocals

Ray 'Killer' Allison: Drums

Tony Z.: Keyboards, congos

Greg Rzab: bass

The Chicago Horns

Eric Clapton: Guitar

Scott Holt: Guitar, pan flute, vocal


10 Aug 98, Atlanta, GA

1  Got My Mojo Working

2  Five Long Years

3  Hoochie Coochie Man

4  Strange Brew


28 May 96, Shepherds Bush Empire, London, England

5  Going Down

6  Strange Brew (featuring Eric Clapton)

7  I'll Play The Blues For You

8  Ain't That Peculiar

9  Red House (featuring Scott Holt)